More Options...




Home     Schedule     Charts     Events    

News     Contact     About     Support    


Big Indie Energy

Indie, Bedroom Pop, Hip Hop, Pop, Emo, Alternative

A dazzling mix of dreamy and dance-y tunes.

Playing artists like Rex Orange County, BROCKHAMPTON, Clairo, Gus Dapperton, Tyler The Creator, Vacations, Cage The Elephant, The 1975, boy pablo, Death Cab For Cutie, Tame Impala, Frank Ocean, Cosmo Pyke.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  Artist Title
5:00 PM  Anderson Paak  Light Weight (feat. The Free N
5:03 PM  SZA  Normal Girl
5:07 PM  Domo Genesis  Dapper
5:10 PM  Tyler, The Creator  See You Again (ft. Kali Uchis)
5:14 PM  Anemone  On Your Own
5:18 PM  No Vacation  Lovefool
5:20 PM  Dr. Dog  Nellie
5:24 PM  Hala  What Is Love? Tell Me, Is It Easy?
5:29 PM  Mac DeMarco  Still Beating
5:32 PM  Twin Peaks  Blue Coupe
5:35 PM  Brewster  Me Leaning Onto The Window
5:39 PM  Better Oblivion Community Center  Dylan Thomas
5:43 PM  The Walters  Hunk Beach
5:47 PM  Jakob Ogawa  Let It Pass
5:49 PM  The Marias  I Don't Know You
5:52 PM  Clairo  4EVER
5:55 PM  Her's  What Once Was
6:00 PM  Picnic  Post Plaza
6:03 PM  Vacations  Home
6:05 PM  The Babe Rainbow  The Magician
6:09 PM  Boyscott  Nova Scotia 500
6:13 PM  Benny Sings  Dreamin'
6:16 PM  Rex Orange County  Loving Is Easy
6:19 PM  Gus Dapperton  Moodna, Once With Grace
6:21 PM  Neko Case  Hold On, Hold On
6:24 PM  Reilly & Co.  Depersonalization
6:29 PM  The Greeting Committee  Don't Go
6:33 PM  Maggie Rogers  Light On
6:37 PM  Soccer Mommy  Last Girl
6:40 PM  Men I Trust  Seven
6:45 PM  Cage The Elephant  Hypocrite
6:49 PM  Boy Pablo  Feeling Lonely
6:53 PM  Saintseneca  Lazarus

Previous Show: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 PM