More Options...




Home     Schedule     Charts     Events    

News     Contact     About     Support    


Mike's Mixed Mess

power pop, indie rock, country / folk rock, oldies (hits & obscure cuts), acoustic, folk & rockabilly

Playing various rock genres from the '50s - the present.

Playing artists like Beatles, Springsteen, Kevin Devine, Kinks, Bob Dylan, Counting Crows, Manchester Orchestra, Beach Boys, River City Extension, Rolling Stones, Delta Spirit, Fountains of Wayne, Limbeck, Brand New, Buddy Holly and millions more..

Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  Artist Title
2:02 PM  Sam The Sham  Wooly Bully
2:06 PM  Saintseneca  Moon Barks At The Dog
2:09 PM  Rufus Thomas  Walking The Dog
2:11 PM  Spoon  The Underdog
2:18 PM  Hush Arbors  Follow Closely
2:22 PM  BoDeans  Closer To Free
2:25 PM  TENDER  Closer Still
2:29 PM  U2  Stay (Faraway, So Close)
2:38 PM  Iron And Wine  Milkweed
2:41 PM  Neon Saturdays  Shadow My Love
2:44 PM  Father John Misty  Date Night
2:49 PM  Phosphorescent  New Birth In New England
2:54 PM  The Spinners  Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
2:58 PM  Dean Martin  Ain't That A Kick In The Head
3:04 PM  Better Oblivion Community Center  My City
3:08 PM  Steve Forbert  Cellophane City
3:14 PM  The Dandy Warhols  Motor City Steel
3:17 PM  David Bowie  Suffragette City
3:23 PM  Slothrust  Travel Bug
3:26 PM  Ricky Nelson  Travelin' Man
3:28 PM  Creedence Clearwater Revival  Travelin' Band
3:34 PM  The Get Up Kids  Better This Way
3:37 PM  Guided By Voices  Blurring The Contacts
3:39 PM  Pedro The Lion  Yellow Bike
3:46 PM  Weezer  Mr. Blue Sky
3:50 PM  Jimmy Clanton  Venus In Blue Jeans
3:53 PM  Morning Harvey  Simply Blue
3:57 PM  Midnight Oil  Blue Sky Mine
4:06 PM  Jace Everett  Bad Things (Theme From True Blood)
4:08 PM  Elvis Costello And The Imposters  He's Given Me Things
4:12 PM  Jeff Beck  Shapes Of Things
4:19 PM  Death Cab For Cutie  Summer Years
4:22 PM  Sherbert  Summer Love
4:25 PM  Aerosmith  Girls Of Summer
4:28 PM  New Found Glory  It's Been A Summer
4:34 PM  Guster  Don't Go
4:38 PM  The Happy Fits  Achey Bones
4:41 PM  Paul McCartney  People Want Peace
4:47 PM  Elvin Bishop's Big Fun Trio  (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
4:52 PM  38 Special  You Keep Running Away
4:56 PM  Flo & Eddie  Keep It Warm
5:01 PM  Jim Dawson  All I've Got Right Now

Previous Show: Saturday, February 9, 2019 4:00 PM